Made possible in part by Community Sustaining Sponsor

Nehawka Village Office:

217 Sherman Ave
Nehawka, NE 68413

(402) 227-9923

Village Clerk: Chris Lowther

Village Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chairman: June Bennett
Pro Tem: Robert Sorenson
John Henderson
Jason Jackson
Tim Dineen

The Board of Trustees meet on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at the Nehawka Community Building @ 7:00 pm

 Meeting Minutes >>

Village of Nehawka Zoning Regulations >>

Village of Nehawka Ordinances >>

Village of Nehawka Resolution 2023-1 Key Policy >>

Village of Nehawka Resolution 2023-2 Nomad's Liquor License Approval >>

Revised Ordinance NO 2023-2, Chapter 93: Animals >>

Ordinance 2023-3 Adopt Budget >>

Ordinance 2023-4 Fences >>

Resolution 2023-3 Setting Property Taxes >>

Resolution 2023-4 Public Meetings >>

Ordinance / Resolution 2023-5 Floodplain >>